[google-translator]

Golf Subs

Enrique Minjarez – 858.602.9525

Jonathan Bechard – 308.384.9320 – jbechard@mfsyork.com

Kip Frates – 806.676.2155 – kfrates@globalindinc.com

Lynn Fischer – 308.380.4124 – lfischer@globalindinc.com

Marty Rodriguez – 308-850-2435 – martyrodriguez6791@gmail.com

Keaton Friesen – 308 384 9320 – kfriesen@mfsyork.com

Jerry Poels – 308.390.3238 – jerry.poels@chiefind.com

Chad Blome – 308 379 9735 – chadblome@cccneb.edu

Jon Bredvick – 308.383.3076

Travis Meyer – 308.380.4241

Justin Davenport – 402.630.7174 – jdavenport@globalindinc.com

Jim Pirnie – 308.384.8555 – 308.379.3609

Jamie Lemburg – 308.384.9320 – jlemburg@mfsyork.com

Kevin Wood – 308.379.9708 – kjwood14@yahoo.com

Jeff Palik – 308.384.8750 – jpalik@oaconsulting.com

Tom Spiehs – 308.391.2966 – 308.381.2123

Dar Barnes – 308.382.0496 – 308.384.6568

Joe Trausch – 308.382.0262

Marc Julian – 308.382.6800

Todd Kleint – 308 380 8924 – tkleint@csystems.com

Angela Simdorn – 308.384.9320 – asimdorn@globalindinc.com

Tim Brown – 308-850-3475 – timothygbrown911@gmail.com

Kevin Gautier – keving@go-brownie.com